Survey Says….

Offered for your perusal are the results from the September 16th survey ‘What Do You Think About It?’. I want to thank all those who participated and took the time to answer the questions.

How would you describe your visits to CBQW?                                                                     79%  I visit the site regularly and follow via email alerts                                                              18%  I rarely visit the site but do follow via email alerts                                                                3%  I rarely visit the site and do not follow

What do you think about the mix of artist and musical styles released on CBQW?

100% The titles offered are a good mix of styles and artist representing most genres                       0% The titles offered are boring and of little interest to me

How do you feel about donating for the titles released on CBQW?                                      97%  I don’t mind donating for releases and supporting CBQW                                                    3%  I think the releases should be free and hesitate to donate

Describe the status of your quad collection                                                                                  3% I already have all the quad titles that interest me                                                                  97% I am adding to my quad collection and seeking additional titles

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment